BLOG

Announcing our free online Power Automate Mini Summit

2 min read

Great Scott, Marty! The year is 2020, and automated business processes are multiplying exponentially. Users create Flows daily as they find digital pathways to alter the spacetime continuum and make organizations more efficient. Old SharePoint designer workflows are deprecated, and Power Automate Flows are the future.

On November 10th, go back to the Flow as the mastermind behind Power Automate Stephen Siciliano, Dr. Flow Serge Luca, Laura Rogers, Matthias Einig, and Bjoern Erkens take you on a journey through automation 101s and best practices at the Power Automate Mini Summit.

Agenda

The free online summit begins promptly at 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET with the Keynote: Quo Vadis Power Automate?, delivered by Microsoft’s Stephen Siciliano.

Next up, Microsoft MVP Serge Luca from ShareQL will provide insights in Power Automate Patterns and Best Practices with Doctor Flow at 12:45 pm EST – 1:30 pm / 6:45 – 7:30 pm CET.

Laura Rogers, Microsoft MVP, IW Mentor, follows with: Common Pitfalls with Power Automate, from 1:35 pm – 2:20 pm EST / 7:35 pm – 8:20 pm CET.

Rencore’s own Matthias Einig, MVP and Bjoern Erkens will close this superb lineup of individual sessions with: Power Automation with Governance! Power Governance with Automation! At 2:25 pm – 3:10 pm EST / 8:25 pm – 9:10 pm CET.

The summit will close with an Ask Me Anything (AMA) session with all five speakers from 3:15 pm – 3:45 pm EST / 19:15 pm – 9:45 pm CET.

The Rencore Power Automate Mini Summit is scheduled to last 4 hours. While we highly recommend attending all sessions, participants will be able to enter and exit the conference as they please with one sign-up link.

Join Stephen, Serge, Laura, Matt, and Bjoern on the 10th of November from 12 pm (EST) / 6 pm (CET) online at the Power Automate Mini Summit and learn how to take advantage of automated business processes.

Join for free

Limited spaces are available, so hurry up to save your spot!

 

Sign up today

Chrissi Schuster

Chrissi is the Marketing Operations Manager at Rencore. She loves to plan and be at events and is responsible for all things Social Media.