BLOG

Announcing our free online Teams Governance Mini Summit

2 min read
Teams Online Mini Summit Blog header

The rapid success of Microsoft Teams adoption leaves admins in need of help to control their Microsoft 365 environments. This stark realization prompted yet another group of individuals with some very particular sets of skills to team up. Their mission: help return the status-quo of Microsoft Teams Governance. Are you ready to join their cause?

On July 13th 2020, Superheroes Laurie Pottmeyer, from Microsoft, and Microsoft MVPs Susan Hanley, Joanne Klein, and Waldek Mastykarz will assemble to help your organization stay in control of Microsoft Teams.

Agenda

The free online summit begins promptly at 1 pm EDT / 7 pm CEST with the Keynote: Success of Microsoft Teams and the road ahead, delivered by Laurie Pottmeyer, Senior Program Manager at Microsoft.

Next up, Microsoft MVP Susan Hanley from Susan Hanley LLC will provide insights in How to create a governance, training, and adoption resource center for Microsoft 365 at 1:50 pm EDT – 2:35 pm / 7:50 – 8:35 pm CEST.

Joanne Klein, Microsoft MVP and owner of NexNovus Consulting, follows with: Protecting your Teams work across Microsoft 365, from 2:40 pm – 3:25 pm EDT / 8:40 pm – 9:25 pm CEST.

Rencore’s own Waldek Mastykarz will close this superb lineup of individual sessions with his own: Teams Governance Automation at scale, at 3:30 pm – 4:15 pm EDT / 9:30 pm – 10:15 pm CEST.

The summit will close with an Ask Me Anything (AMA) session with all four speakers from 4:20 pm – 5:00 pm EDT / 10:20 pm – 11:00 pm CEST.

The Rencore Teams Governance Mini Summit is scheduled to last 4 hours. While we highly recommend attending all sessions, participants will be able to enter and exit the conference as they please with one sign-up link.

Join in on the fun as these superheroes unite on the 13th of July from 1 pm (EDT) / 7 pm (CEST) at the Teams Governance Mini Summit and take back control of your tenants.

Join for free

Limited spaces are available, so hurry up to save your spot!

Sign up today
Chrissi Schuster

Chrissi is the Marketing Operations Manager at Rencore. She loves to plan and be at events and is responsible for all things Social Media.